Crayfish House
Crab House
Location
Prices

Reservation:

Phone: 2941-15-30

Modern equipped and ecologically pure recreation complex is located among the pine trees on the coast of Lake Bozhu in Babite area. Only 15 minutes by car on a highway Riga–Jurmala and you will feel this curative pine air, you will see a picturesque panorama, sandy coast and pure lake water... This is the unique place of Latvian nature; Lake Bozhu is recognized as reserved lake. Calmness and harmony is all around.

Path with a wooden handrail will lead you to a cosy place settled down on the top of the hill.

Internally furniture creates a sensation of a fairy tale. The oak tables and benches, fireplace, Russian bathhouse, rooms for the rest, equipped kitchen, and here you can find everything what is necessary for your sincere rest.

Taureni complex is stipulated as for the fans of cosy family rest and for large companies as well. We also offer to spend your time on the open air, on terraces where is an output to a small sandy coast of lake and water hills. It should be seen in order to understand all the beauty and cleanliness of this small place of Latvian nature.

Invite your friends and come to us, sing together your favorite karaoke songs, inhale the aroma of fried meat and enjoy the taste of a shish kebab prepared on the open air.

Taureni complex – the rest for soul!

Copyright © “Level 2000” 2014

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /usr/home/taurens/domains/level.lv/public_html/baths/includes/Site/I18n.php on line 146

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/home/taurens/domains/level.lv/public_html/baths/includes/Site/I18n.php:146) in /usr/home/taurens/domains/level.lv/public_html/baths/includes/Site/I18n.php on line 180
Taureni
Дом речного Рака
Дом Краба
Месторасположение
Расценки

Резервирование:

Тел.: 2941-15-30

В Бабитском районе, среди стройных сосен на берегу озера Божу расположен современно оборудованный, экологически чистый комплекс отдыха. Всего 15 минут езды по шоссе Рига—Юрмала и вас встретит живописная панорама, целебный сосновый воздух, песчаный берег и чистая озёрная вода. Данное место является уникальным уголком латвийской природы, недаром озеро Божу признано заповедным. Всё здесь дышит спокойствием и гармонией.

Причудливые дорожки с деревянными перилами выведут вас к уютному срубу, расположившемуся на вершине холма.

Внутреннее убранство создаёт ощущение сказки. Дубовые столы и скамейки, камин, русская баня, комнаты отдыха, оборудованная кухня — здесь есть всё, что необходимо для душевного отдыха.

Комплекс Taureni предусмотрен как для ценителей уютного семейного отдыха в узком кругу, так и для больших компаний. Мы предлагаем также провести время на открытом воздухе, на террасах, где есть выход к озеру на небольшой песчаный пляж и водные горки. Это надо увидеть, чтобы понять всю красоту и чистоту маленького уголка латвийской природы.

Приглашайте своих друзей и приезжайте к нам, спойте вместе любимые песни под караоке, вдохните аромат жарящегося мяса и насладитесь вкусом шашлыка, приготовленного на природе.

Комплекс Taureni — отдых для души!

Copyright © “Level 2000” 2017